10/5

So it has been a while!  This is the end of the 3rd week of Lurong, no problems eating clean, but I have not had any real challenges or temptations either.  and I am eating a lot of bacon and a lot of beef 🙂 And nuts, I love nuts.  So far I am down 5 lbs.,

Today’s WOD was all about rowing – you work with a partner and switch off so you row, rest, row, rest….  It started with 200 meters, then 400, 600, 800 and 1000, then 800, 600, 400 and 200.  We did it in 55:19, last team done, but not by much!

One thought on “10/5

  1. I thought the paleo challenge would be harder on you than it has been and I of all people would know since I live with you! You are recovering from more intense work outs faster and faster and I continue to be impressed with your commitment and progress. Maybe I need to try this stuff.

    “And nuts, I love nuts.” There are so many ways to respond to this and all of them would get me in trouble.

    Like

Leave a Reply

